Picture Problems

Although I have successfully posted one photo from my iPhone, I’ve failed on my last two attempts. It may be because I used a standard cell network to post. It may not support picture transfers. Email seemed to work fine.

We are on the road to Hot Springs as I type this. We are planning on staying at the Lake Catherine State Park (just South of the city and the actual Hot Springs.) We’ll have to see though – we don’t have reservations. We are counting on at least one empty, unreserved site which is reasonable since we are arriving early on a Thursday.

Leave a Reply

